Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Main > Billing & Payments > What is your cancellation policy?


What is your cancellation policy?




"If I cancel my account with more than 1 year left on a 2 year agreement, will I get refunded for the rest of the agreement, or will that be forfeited?"
 
Under the terms of our cancellation policy you would be eligible for a pro rata refund of unused prepaid hosting charges. Due to the substantial discounts we offer for prepayment of longer term plans under most circumstances we are only able to offer a 50% refund of unused hosting fees.
 
Here is our complete cancellation policy as per our Terms of Service agreement:
 
Cancellation - In the event you cancel your service, you will be charged in full for the entire month in which you canceled your service. Account cancellations for accounts with a negative balance will be passed on to collections, and all services rendered to the party with the negative balance will be terminated, including domain registrations. In the event you have elected to prepay subsequent, additional months' Service Fees, we retain the right to charge you an administrative fee of 50% and deduct the administrative fee from the subsequent, future months' Service Fees before refunding them to you. There is a $50 administrative fee for any illegitimate chargebacks placed against us. Any illegitimate chargebacks or threatened illegitimate chargebacks are grounds for immediate account cancellation.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
How can I pay? (Views: 969)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution